Results


Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Stachowicz 13 Game Summary
Kusper 10  
 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Hoffman 17 Game Summary
Garcia 11  
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Westmont 2 18 Game Summary
Greenlees 0  
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boswell 0 Game Summary
Westmont 1 2  
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Stachowicz 10 Game Summary
Juice 14  
 
Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Kusper 8 Game Summary
Juice 16  
 
Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Stachowicz 14 Game Summary
Hoffman 4  
 
Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Westmont 1 3 Game Summary
Boswell 14  
 
Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Greenlees 2 Game Summary
Westmont 2 5  
 
Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Kusper 8 Game Summary
Stachowicz 9  
 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Hoffman 11 Game Summary
Juice 9  
 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Stachowicz 15 Game Summary
Garcia 3  
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Westmont 1 1 Game Summary
Greenlees 2  
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Boswell 4 Game Summary
Westmont 2 10  
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Juice 20 Game Summary
Kusper 12  
 
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Kusper 17 Game Summary
Garcia 12  
 
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Stachowicz 12 Game Summary
Juice 7  
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Boswell 7 Game Summary
La Grange Team 1 (gold) 14  
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 2 (blue) 19 Game Summary
Greenlees 10  
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Kusper 30 Game Summary
Hoffman 10  
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Garcia 19 Game Summary
Juice 23  
 
Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Kusper 23 Game Summary
Garcia 3  
 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 3 (black) 12 Game Summary
Boswell 8  
 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Hoffman 4 Game Summary
Stachowicz 15  
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Juice 16 Game Summary
Garcia 0  
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 3 (black) 11 Game Summary
Greenlees 6  
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Boswell 4 Game Summary
La Grange Team 2 (blue) 14  
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Garcia 8 Game Summary
Hoffman 20  
 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Greenlees 4 Game Summary
La Grange Team 2 (blue) 10  
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 1 (gold) 10 Game Summary
Boswell 15  
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Garcia 0 Game Summary
Stachowicz 22  
 
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Hoffman 2 Game Summary
Kusper 12  
 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 1 (gold) 7 Game Summary
Greenlees 4  
 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Garcia 10 Game Summary
Kusper 19  
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
La Grange Team 3 (black) 17 Game Summary
Greenlees 3  
 
Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Juice 16 Game Summary
Hoffman 10  
 
Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Boswell 8 Game Summary
La Grange Team 1 (gold) 10  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Brookfield Western Conference Babe Ruth is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Brookfield Western Conference Babe Ruth. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play