Contact Us

President- Greg Boswell: 

Vice President- Lisa Loster: 

Treasurer- John Greenlees

Secretary- Dave Stachowicz: 

Player Agent/Website: Greg Mohrs:  

Jr. Division Representative- Ray Nordengreen: 

Sr. Division Representative- John “Juice” Majewski:  

Concessions- Joe Rossie: 

Equipment/Uniforms- Nick Hoffman: 

Field Maintenance- Randy Palmer: 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Brookfield Western Conference Babe Ruth is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Brookfield Western Conference Babe Ruth. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play